Menu

24/7 SUPPORT
Promotions

LIVE CHAT
EMAIL
und gebührenfreier telefonkontakt:

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS
NEUESTE GEWINNER
  • Flag
    W.G
    €541.66
  • Flag
    D.G
    €923.21
  • Flag
    B.F
    €239.09
  • Flag
    Z.J
    €1832.55
TÄGLICHE ANGEBOTE
Exclusive Offers

SEHEN SIE
HIER
DEN HEUTIGEN BONUS!

ANGEBOTE
Neuestes Spiel
Hilfe
Promotions

LIVE CHAT
EMAIL
und gebührenfreier telefonkontakt

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

FAIRES SPIELEN

Das Grand Fortune Casino hat sich dazu verschrieben den sehr geschätzten Spielern eine faire und vertrauensvolle Glücksspielerfahrung zu ermöglichen. Wir möchten, dass unsere Spieler sich sicher fühlen und stets wissen, dass sie wenn immer eine Wette platziert wird eine faire Wahrscheinlichkeit zu gewinnen besteht.

Wir verwenden die Realtime Gaming (RTG) Software, welche Marktführer auf dem Gebiet der Online-Casino Software ist. RTG ist Mitglied der "Interactive Gaming, Gambling and Betting Association" und des "Interactive Gaming Council".

Alle Online-Casinos die RTF verwenden, benutzen einen Random Number Generator (RNG), welcher in höchster Geschwindigkeit zufällige Zahlen erzeugt, die die Ergebnisse unserer Glücksspiele steuern. Somit ist es unmöglich die Ergebnisse einer Wette zu beeinflussen, oder zu planen.

Unsere Online-Casino Software ist darüber hinaus durch die Technical System Testings (TST) getestet wurden. Das Unternehmen agiert vollkommen unabhängig von allen Casinos und den Softwareentwicklern. TST stellt sicher, dass unsere Strukturen und Prozeduren den höchsten Standards der Industrie entsprechen.

Als Spieler haben Sie zudem Zugriff auf detaillierte Transaktions- und Spielhistorien, sodass Sie stets alle Geschehnisse Revue passieren lassen können.

Please log in for live chat help, or leave us a message

Menu

24/7 SUPPORT
Promotions

LIVE CHAT
EMAIL
and toll free numbers

CONTACT US
LATEST WINNERS
  • Flag
    J.E
    $341.81
  • Flag
    S.W
    $779.50
  • Flag
    O.H
    $1182.88
  • Flag
    M.J
    $941.27
DAILY OFFERS

SEE
TODAY’S BONUSES
HERE!

offers
Latest Game
Video Slots

PLAY
NEW
GAMES!

SUPPORT
Promotions

LIVE CHAT
EMAIL
and toll free numbers

CONTACT US

FAIR GAMING

Grand Fortune Casino is committed to giving all our valued players a fair and trustworthy online casino gaming experience. We want our players to feel safe and confident that when you place a wager, you are playing with fair odds every single time.

We use Realtime Gaming (RTG) software, an industry leading provider of online casino software. RTG is a member of both the 'Interactive Gaming, Gambling and Betting Association' and the 'Interactive Gaming Council'.

All RTG online casinos use a Random Number Generator (RNG) which produces a high-speed stream of random numbers which, in turn, produce your bet result. It is thus impossible to plan or predict the outcome of any bet.

Our online casino software is thoroughly tested by Technical Systems Testing (TST), an independently operated organization that has no affiliation to any casinos or their software suppliers. TST ensures that our gaming structures and procedures always meet the highest industry standards.

As a player, you also have access to a detailed transaction and gaming history so you can review all your gaming action at any time.

Where fortunes are found